CONTACT

The ArchAIDE

Project Management & Communication

General Info
info@archaide.eu

Coordinator
Gabriele Gattiglia gabriele.gattiglia@for.unipi.it

Project and communication management
Francesca Anichini francesca.anichini@for.unipi.it

Press
Francesca Anichini francesca.anichini@for.unipi.it

Dissemination and exploitation
Holly Write holly.wright@york.ac.uk

 

Research areas

Methodologies, specification and design
Gabriele Gattiglia gabriele.gattiglia@for.unipi.it

Creation of the Application Database
Julian Richards Julian.Richards@york.ac.uk

Technologies for the digitization of catalogues
Matteo Dellepiane matteo.dellepiane@isti.cnr.it

Population of the Database
Michael Remmy mremmy@uni-koeln.de

Shape and image-based similarity search and retrieval
Lior Wolf liorwolf@gmail.com

The mobile tool and Front end Desktop Application
Massimo Zallocco m.zallocco@inera.it

Test and assessment of the overall system on application scenarios
Jaume Buxeda I Garragós jbuxeda@ub.edu  

 

 
 

c/o LabMAPPA

Dept. Civiltà e Forme del Sapere
University of Pisa
via dei Mille 19
56126 Pisa - Italy
Ph. +39 050 2215817